iHub Calendar

Updated 2018-08-28

2018-09-04 (Tue): School opens

2018-09-10 (Mon): First Pac Meeting (6pm)

2018-09-21 (Fri): Non-Instructional Day (Common District Day)

2018-10-08 (Mon): Thanksgiving Day

2018-10-19 (Fri): Non-Instructional Day (Provincial Day)

2018-11-09 (Fri): Non-Instructional Day for Redesigned Curriculum Training (Ministry)

2018-11-12 (Mon): Remembrance Day

2018-11-19 (Mon): Non-Instructional Day (School Based)

2018-12-21 (Fri): Schools close for Winter Vacation ❄️

Winter Vacation: 2018-12-24 – 2019-01-04

2019-01-07 (Mon): Schools open after Winter Vacation

2019-02-15 (Fri): School not in session

2019-02-18 (Mon): BC Family Day

2019-02-22 (Fri): Non-Instructional Day (Common District Day)

2019-03-15 (Fri): Schools close for Spring Vacation

Spring Vacation: 2019-03-18 – 2019-03-29

2019-04-01 (Mon): Schools open after Spring Vacation

2019-04-19 (Fri): Good Friday

2019-04-22 (Mon): Easter Monday

2019-04-26 (Fri): Non-Instructional Day (Common District Day)

2019-05-13 (Mon): Non-Instructional Day (School Based)

2019-05-20 (Mon): Victoria Day

2019-06-27 (Thu): Last Day of School (and Report Card Pick-up)

2019-06-28 (Fri): Administrative Day

😎

Reporting an Absence:

Email: ihubattendance@sd43.bc.ca

Also by phone: 604-936-4285



A school where opportunities allow the seed of an idea to blossom into a garden.

Our School strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, please refer to sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.