Events


iHub Spotlight 2019

Roses are red; Violets are blue; February 21st is Spotlight, Year 2.
Friday, February 22 at 12:00am
Concluded


Roadshow Comes Home

Roadshow Comes Home Most heroes turn down their first chance. Take a second one, Thursday, 17 January at 7:00pm Goes until 9:00pm Roadshow Comes Home is your last chance to see iHub's student-made middle school tour. Inquiry Hub is an innovative public secondary school in Coquitlam where self-directed students pursue their personal interests and dreams. […]
Friday, January 18 at 3:00am
Concluded


iHub Open 2018

iHub Open 2018 Every hero needs a home. See ours, Thursday, December 6 at 7:00pm Goes until 10:00pm iHub Open is Inquiry Hub Secondary's annual student-led open house. RSVP Inquiry Hub is an innovative public secondary school in Coquitlam where self-directed students pursue their personal interests and dreams. Having students lead the school is one […]
Friday, December 7 at 3:00am
Concluded


iHub Annual 2018

Inquiry Hub's yearly look-back, grad, and awards ceremony.
Thursday, June 14 at 1:30am
Concluded

iHub Spotlight 2018

Inquiry Hub's annual student-led showcase night.
Friday, February 23 at 12:00am
Concluded

iHub Talks March 2017

The March session of iHub's student-organised talks series.
Thursday, March 2 at 10:00am
Concluded

iHub Talks February 2017

The February session of iHub's student-organised talks series.
Friday, February 3 at 1:00pm
Concluded

iHub Open 2017

Every story has its beginning. iHub's annual, student-led open house is 22 November.
Wednesday, November 22 at 7:00pm
Concluded




Dream. Create. Learn.

Our School strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, please refer to sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.